< Poster prize winners
Monday, 04/08/2019

New spokespersons of the IRTG trainees elected

Cristina & Mona were elected new spokespersons of the colleagians.

Cristina Martins Rodrigues (Neuhaus` lab) and Mona Schöppe (Niemeyer´s lab) were elected new spokesperson and second spokesperson of the colleagians, respectively. Congratulations and the best wishes for their future work go to Cristina and Mona!

At this opportunity we would like to thank our former trainee-spokespersons Kathrin Patzke and Anne Grethen for all their efforts in supporting the activities of the IRTG!